/ ENGINEERING CLASSES / COURSES

ONLINE -PYTHON- LIVE-LECTURES

This is a 100% Live Training Online. Covers Complete Python, without expecting any programming background. Lecture Schedule (For India) Every Sunday 8 am to 12 Noon ,Starting from 15th March. Lecture Schedule for USA : Every Saturday Evening . 9:30 pm (EST) ,8:30 pm (CST),7:30 pm (MST),6:30 pm (PST)-Duration :4 hours per lec.-Starting from 14th March 2020.

Course URL : View Detail

2999.00

About Course

Lecture Schedule (For India) Every Sunday 8 am to 12 Noon ,Starting from 15th March. Lecture Schedule for USA : Every Saturday Evening . 9:30 pm (EST) ,8:30 pm (CST),7:30 pm (MST),6:30 pm (PST)-Duration :4 hours per lec.-Starting from 14th March 2020.